Sekaiichi Hatsukoi: Valentine-hen (2014) movie, anime – sub

325. Sekaiichi Hatsukoi Valentine-hen

I’d suggest watching or reading the anime or manga series first if you haven’t already, or at least part, just so you get a bit of a feel for the characters.

Anyway, this aired with the movie (Yokozawa Takafumi no Baai) and the version I watched, it was stuck after the credits, so you may have to watch for that. It’s a bunch of little shorts (about 5mins?) of each couple and their Valentines day. And it’s cute (although the whole “I’m a guy so do I buy him chocolates?” thing is a little overused… a lot overused… in most yaoi/shounen ai…). Cute enough for me to ignore the fact the I only really like Kirishima/Yokozawa and YukinaXKisa.

I guess it’s not something you actually have to watch, and it’s not something needed or follows the story line exactly, but I’d still watch it for the cuteness and sweetness.

Leave a comment