My Family, series 3 (2002) live action, TV – UK

my family. 3
Comedy
Episodes 14
Duration 29min
Score 8
Creator Fred Barron
Cast Robert Lindsay, Zoë Wanamaker, Kris Marshall, Daniela Denby-Ashe, Gabriel Thomson, Siobhan Hayes

Related season 1

 

Ben Harper is a dentist living with his wife, Susan, and their three children, Nick, Janey and Michael. When Janey moves to attend university, Susan feeling down about being the only woman in the house, invites Bens distant and klutzy cousin, Abi, to stay with them.

 

In all honesty, I like this season more than the first two seasons (although Nick disappeared for a few episodes) because I like Abi more than Janey. Janey reminded me too much of THOSE girls in school… Abi was a lot like Nick. So I found her much funnier. She even managed to bring out Michaels funny side.

 

So… if you’ve watch the first two seasons, continue with this. If not, get to it.

On a side note, this is as far as I remember watching when it was on TV. I hope the quality doesn’t go down… minor SPOILER it usually does when a brat is added into the mix

Leave a Reply

