My Family, season 1 (2000) live action, TV – UK

my family. 1.JPEG
Comedy
Episodes 8
Duration 30min
Score 9
Creator Fred Barron
Cast Robert Lindsay, Zoë Wanamaker, Kris Marshall, Daniela Denby-Ashe, Gabriel Thomson, Daisy Donovan

 

Comedy about a dentist, his wife, the young son, teenage daughter and 20-something unemployed son.

 

I’ve been trying to find this show for a few years. It used to be on late night YTV or something ages ago. I loved it back then. That being said, I was young. I knew it was funny. I knew I liked the one guy. Now I understand more of the jokes. It’s now hilarious.

 

So, I’d recommend it. Watching it now, I question whether or not I should have been watching it when I was 8-10. But the inappropriate jokes went right over my head….

Leave a Reply

