Doctor Who, season 4 (2008) live action, TV – UK, Canada

Doctor Who 2005. 4.jpg
Adventure, drama, family, mystery, Sci fi
Episodes 14
Duration 50min  (ish)
Rated TV-PG
Score 7
Creator Sydney Newman
Cast David Tennant, Catherine Tate, Billie Piper, Bernard Cribbins, Jacqueline King, Freema Agyeman

 

Related Doctor Who (2005) seasons 1, 2, 3. Torchwood seasons 1, 2

 

The Doctor continues his travels with a new companion, Donna Noble.

 

So if you don’t know, Donna was that horribly annoying bride (s2, ep14) that showed up out of nowhere.

I don’t know why I write seasonal things or whatever about this show. There’s not much of a difference unless the Doctor or companion is different. In this case, I wasn’t much a fan of either. I don’t mind this Doctor… I just… I don’t know… let’s just say he’s not one of my favourites. And Donna! She pisses me off the entire time! I liked her in the final episode… kind of… but… I just wanted her to die and stay that way the entire show. I liked her grandfather though. I wish he would have been the companion.

 

So… I don’t know what to say. If you’ve watched it and liked it up to before this season, push through this. Hope for a better companion next change up.

Leave a Reply

