THE READING Book 137: I Believe In You

0137L0004. I Believe In You.jpg
TITLE I Believe In You

COMPILED BY Dan Zadra

GENRE non fiction, inspirational

PUBLISHER  Compendium Inc

PAGES128

YEAR 2001

NOTES

DESCRIPTION collection of inspirational quotes about believing in yourself

DECISION lose

 

There wasn’t many quotes in this I liked. I think there were about 5. It just wasn’t really my cup of tea. And a lot were from the guy that compiled it and the ones that designed it. If you like inspirational stuff, go for it, but…

 

Book #137
Keep #133
Lose #4

Leave a Reply

