Tabi Machi Late Show (2016) anime, TV – sub

457. Tabi Machi Late Show
Drama
Episodes 4
Duration 8 min
Score 5

 

Short series of goodbyes.

 

I’m iffy on the art. It’s relaxing and looks ok but… I’m just not really a fan.

The first episode was slow and boring, second made no sense, third was amazing and fourth was cute.

 

I would have dropped it if it was much longer than it was. As such, I wouldn’t recommend it. But like I said, the third episode was amazing and it has nothing to do with the other episodes.

Leave a Reply

