Chocolate Surprise (Hoshino Lily) book, fiction – manga

739. Chocolate Surprise - Hoshino Lily
Yaoi

 

Includes a continuation from Aishichattano as well as a few stand alone chapters.

 

The continuation was cute. It was pretty much the only chapter in Aishichattano that I liked. And it takes away my uneasiness at maybe rape because drugs?

As for the others, I thought it was a better volume overall. The ukes are still quite young looking, but it’s not nearly as bad.

Then it had a chapter where there was a confession before this takes place, a chapter with childhood friends, a chapter with a dad and a tutor and finally, one about a teenage prostitute.

Aside from the chocolate one, I liked the prostitute one, but I feel like the boy needs like, actual help. It’s obvious that there’s something wrong there…

 

Anyway, I’m not sure if I’d recommend it, but I liked it well enough.

Leave a Reply

