Short Circuit 2

short circuit 2
Comedy, drama, family
director Kenneth Johnson
writers SS Wilson, Brent Maddock
cast Tim Blaney, Fisher Stevens, Michael McKean, Cynthia Gibb, Jack Weston

Johnny 5 goes to the big city to help Ben with his toy making venture. While there he learns that not all people are trustworthy when some criminals manipulate him.

Not as good as the first movie in my opinion BUT there’s a new version when he gets pissed off that’s totally awesome and way more super cute and I wants him.

Also, I apparently got more emotional over Johnny 5 than like, anything else so…. I think that says something about how likeable the characters are? I think I’m going to stop now though because if I keep it up, I’m going to give it all away.

But I loved this so go watch it. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

