Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan 2 (2007) anime, OVA – sub

421. Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan 2
comedy, ecchi, magic
voices: Chiba Saeko, Takagi Reiko, Watanabe Akeno, Kugimiya Rie, Tobita Nobuo, Kawasumi Ayako, Ohara Sayaka

After last season, Sakura is now living with both Dokuro and Zakuro.

Zakuro makes me feel extremely uncomfortable since she’s supposed to be only 9 years old. That’s really all I have to say about this. I like it more than the first, but I have to talk myself into believing Zakuro is about twice as old as she is… if I think of her as a 9 year old, it’s kind of uncomfortable…

Anyway, if you like the first, watch this.

Leave a Reply

