Sword Art Online II: Debriefing (2014) anime, special – sub

407. Sword Art Online II Debriefing
action, adventure, fantasy, game
voices: Sawashiro Miyuki, Matsuoka Yoshitsugu, Hoshi Soichiro, Hanae Natsuki
RELATED: Sword Art Online, Extra Edition, Sword Art Online II

A recap of the Phantom Bullet arc (episodes 1-14 of SAO 2).

I don’t know why I watched this. I normally skip recap episodes. Especially ones that are only recapping a few episodes. I get it for really long series. But this only recaps 14 episodes. I don’t understand why this would exist. It’s not needed. It’s not entertaining. You’ve seen and heard everything before. Like, you know how sometimes recap episodes will have the characters discussing the clips? Nope. Sinon I think had a bit of a voice over, but everything she said was stuff she already said so it’s not like it counts.

So, I personally say you should skip this. Or I guess you could watch this and skip the first 14 episodes… either way would probably be fine.

Leave a Reply

