Black Butler: Book of Murder (2014) anime, OVA – sub

378. Kuroshitsuji Book of Murder
comedy, demons, fantasy, shounen, supernatural

Following the events of Book of Circus, the Queen wants Ciel to hold a party. Shortly afterwards, the guests begin to die.

I’m not really sure what to say about this. I feel as though I’ve been saying that a lot lately, but I’ve been having head aches again. Don’t expect me to think too much.

I actually remember reading this one, so it’s not as interesting when you kinda know what to expect, but it was still pretty good. Definitely Black Butler at it’s best in my opinion. Also in my opinion, it’s best that I’m not sure what to say about it. It is a murder mystery after all. If I say too much, it’ll spoil the surprise for those that don’t read the manga.

So, watch it, after Book of Circus. On a side note, is anyone else hoping they animate the next arc as well? I really want the next arc animated… ’cause… this:
UndertakerxZombie

Leave a Reply

