Babylon 5: Thirdspace (1998) live action, tv movie – USA

b5 thirdspace
action, adventure, drama, science fiction
director: Jesus Salvador Trevino
writer: J Michael Straczynski
starring: Bruce Boxleitner, Claudia Christian, Mira Furlan, Richard Biggs, Jeff Conaway, Stephen Furst, Patricia Tallman, Shari Belafonte

When in hyperspace, Ivanova and Delta Squadron find what they believe to be a ship as well as a first contact situation. After bringing the artifact back to B5, those of all the races that are susceptible to telepathic influence begin to become violent.

This is probably my least favourite B5 movie. There’s too much Lyta and Zack. Of course, I do love what was going on when this screenshot was taken. I wish I could say more, but my head is foggy (still got a bit left over from my cold and can’t breath very well) and I was watching B5 all day, so they started mixing together at some point.

Anyway, I’d suggest watching it only because it’s B5 and I don’t believe in skipping parts of series if it can be helped.

Leave a Reply

