Zan Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei (2009) anime, tv – sub

347. Zan Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei
comedy, parody, school

Teacher Nozomu Itoshiki aka Zetsubou (despair) sensei, attempts to teach his class about the world as he sees it, negatively.

In all honesty, I still don’t get it. Maybe something is lost in translation or something? But I like the art and the music. Every once in a while, there’s a funny moment. So, even if it confused me and makes very little sense, I didn’t want to drop it.

I’m not sure what the chances are that I’d recommend it though.

Leave a Reply

