TOP 10 HORROR(ISH) MOVIES

I’m not going to give any actual descriptions for these movies. I’m giving the title, year, genre, country and the score I gave them. If you want descriptions, you can go to mdl or something. But I don’t like giving desriptions of horror movies because I almost always give away something you don’t want to know until you watch it.

10 Exte (2007)
10. Exte
horror
Japan
My score: 8

 

9 Deadball (2011)
09. Deadball
action, comedy, horror
Japan
My score: 8

 

8 Cinderella (2006)
08. Cinderella
drama, horror, psychological, thriller
South Korea
My score: 8

 

7 Another (2012)
07. Another
horror
Japan
My score: 8
(yes, this is related to the anime)

 

6 Lesson of the Evil (2012)
06. Lesson of the Evil
horror, mature, school, suspense
Japan
My score: 9

 

5 Hellevator (2004)
05. Hellevator
horror, sci-fi
Japan
My score: 9

 

4 Ghastly (2011)
04. Ghastly
horror
South Korea
My score: 9

 

3 Death Bell (2008)
03. Death Bell
horror
South Korea
My score: 9

 

2 Bloody Reunion (2006)
02. Bloody Reunion
horror, mystery, thriller
South Korea
My score: 9

 

1 Arang (2006)
01. Arang
drama, mystery, suspense
South Korea
My score: 10/10

 
EXTRA
White Christmas (2011)
extra. white christmas
mystery, psychological, thriller
South Korea
My score: 9
This one is an 8 episode drama where 7 students and a teacher stay at a school in the middle of no where over Christmas break.

Leave a Reply

