Dexter, season 1 (2006) tv, live action – USA

dexter_season_one_cbs

Dexter is a blood splatter analyst that works for the Miami Metro police and in his spare time, takes out the ‘trash’.

I’m kind of torn on this. I love Dexter, but he got a little too emotional near the end. It’s interesting with the odd unexpected thing, while at the same time, it’s predictable.

I’ve been meaning to watch this for a while a finally got around to it. It’s not exactly what I expected, but I’m definitely planning on continuing it.

Leave a Reply

