Brave New World (1998) – movie

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In a futuristic totalitarian society, people have no control of their lives and/or destiny. (imdb)

It’s probably been about a year since I last read the book, even though it’s one of my favourites. So I can’t remember all the specific details, so I probably liked it more because of that.

Personally, I think it’s definitely worth watching. However, the person a watched it worth didn’t much care for it. Something about how Nimoys character (who is, like, in charge or whatever), doesn’t like the system as it is? I dunno. I guess it would kind of depend on interests, and he’s not interested in this type of movie.

Leave a Reply

